Pelvic floor & sexual medicine Practitioners

professionals dedicated to providing their patients with the newest & most useful medical innovations

Irwin Goldstein, MD
San Diego, California
Specialty: Director of San Diego Sexual Medicine, Director of Sexual Medicine at Alvarado Hospital, Clinical Professor of Surgery at UCSD, & Editor-in-chief of The Journal of Sexual Medicine
San Diego Sexual Medicine
5555 Reservoir Drive, Suite 300 San Diego, CA 92120
(619) 265-8865
information@sdsm.info
Debbie Cohen
Poway, California
Specialty: Pelvic health physical therapy
Fundamental Physical Therapy & Pelvic Wellness
15706 Pomerado Rd, Suite S210, Poway, CA 92064
(858)746-9782
debbie@pelvicwellnesspt.com

Anita Lendach 
Beverly Hills, California
Specialty: Women ‘s Health physical therapist, including vaginal, rectal, and visceral work 
Radiant Physical Therapy 
300 S. Beverly Dr.  #207 Beverly Hills CA 90212
Anita@AnitaPT.com
Cindy Furey, PT
San Diego, California
Specialty: Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy
Comprehensive Therapy Services, Inc
5677 Oberlin Drive, Suite 106 San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 457-8419
Cindy@comprehensivetherapy.com
Theresa Pulickal, PT, DPT
San Diego, California
Specialty: Pelvic Floor and Abdominal physical therapy
Holisitc Approach Therapy at PUSH San Diego/Azusa Pacific University
Address: 4002 Park Blvd San Diego CA 92103
(619) 894-6884
theresa.dpt@gmail.com
Jennifer Konzen, PsyD, LMFT, CST, CCDC
Point Loma, California
Author, The Art of Intimate Marriage and Redeemed Sexuality
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, MFT#51241 
Certified Sex Therapist and Certified Chemical Dependency Counselor
Adjunct Professor, Bethel University, Point Loma Nazarene University, Alliant International University
(858)775-0500
jenniferkonzen@yahoo.com  
Erica Reid
Los Angeles, California
Specialty: Occupational Therapy (Pelvic floor, jfb myofascial release specialties) Progression 
University of Fl
544 S San Vicente Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90048
(323) 655-8528
ericadawnreid@gmail.com 
Lisa M. Valle, D.O., FACOG, ABIHM
Santa Monica, California
Specialty: Integrative Gynecology- Female Sexual Dysfunction only
Oasis Women’s Sexual Function Center
1349 Franklin Street, Santa Monica, CA 90404
(424) 231-7116
OasisWSFC@gmail.com
Liz Dube
Huntington Beach & Long Beach, California
Specialty: Certified Sex & Relationship Therapist
1349 Franklin Street, Santa Monica, CA 90404
(562) 277-1069
Lizdube@ymail.com
Gail Pekelis, MA, PT, CLT
Santa Monica, Beverly Hills & Encino, California
Specialty: Women's health including: Pelvic Floor PT , Oncological rehab, chronic pain  PT/OT, aquatic
Rehab Specialists, Inc.
415 N. Crescent Drive # 130, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 828-0101
415 N. Crescent Drive # 130, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 273-0877
5359 Balboa, AVE # 104, Encino, CA 91364
(818) 849-5396
Rose Hartzell-Cushanick
San Diego, California
Specialty: Sex therapy
San Diego Sexual Medicine
5555 Reservoir Drive, Suite 300 San Diego, CA 92120
(619)265-8865
rhartzell@sdsm.info
Stephanie A. Prendergast, MPT
Los Angeles, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor physical therapy
Pelvic Health and Rehabilitation Center
11500 W Olympic Blvd Ste 440 LA CA 90064
(424)293-2306
stephanie@pelvicpainrehab.com
Katie Hunter, PT, DPT
Los Angeles, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor physical therapy
11500 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 440, Los Angeles, CA 90064
(424) 293.2305
katie@pelvicpainrehab.com
Jandra Mueller
Los Angeles, California
Specialty: Physical Therapy - Pelvic health specialist
11500 W Olympic Blvd ste 440 Los Angeles, CA 90064
(424) 293-2305
jandra@pelvicpainrehab.com
Elizabeth A. McCarthy, PT, DPT
San Marcos, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor physical therapy
Palomar Health 
120 Craven Rd. Ste 100 San Marcos, CA 92078
Elizabeth.mccarthy@palomarhealth.org
Emily Whalen, PT, DPT
Santa Monica, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor physical therapy 
UCLA Health 
1260 15th Street #900, Santa Monica, CA
(310) 319-4646
eewhalen@mednet.ucla.edu
Milan Patel, PT, DPT
San Diego, California
Specialty: Male Pelvic Health and Orthopedics
Comprehensive Therapy Services
5677 Oberlin Dr. Suite 106 San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 457-8419
milan@comprehensivetherapy.com
Alicia Willoughby, MSPT
Corte Madera, California
Specialty:Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy
Alicia Willoughby Physical Therapy
Corte Madera, CA
(415) 578-5524
alicia@aliciapt.com
Christine King, PT, DPT, PRPC
Newport Beach, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor physical therapy
Hoag Pelvic Health Program
500 Superior Ave Suite 315 Newport Beach CA 92663
(949) 764-7277
Christine.King@Hoag.org
Natalie Thompson, PTA
San Diego, California
Specialty: Pelvic Floor Physical therapist
5190 Governor Dr Suite 107, San Diego, CA 92122
(858) 452.0282
10803 Vista Sorrento Pkwy, San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 452.0282
Natalie@functionsmart.com
Lisa Prieto, PT
San Diego, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor physical therapy
Sharp HealthCare
2999 Health Center Drive,  San Diego, CA 92123
(858) 939-3866
Lisa.prieto@sharp.com
Sarah Severios, DPT, OCS
Harbor City, California
Specialty: Clinical Specialist I, Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy
Kaiser Permanente, South Bay Medical Center
25825 S. Vermont Avenue, Harbor City CA 90710
Office:  (424) 251-7220
Mobile: (310) 344-1009
sarahninness@yahoo.com
Daniela Soulux Pruzan, PT, DPT
Grass Valley, California
Specialty: Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy
Soul Lux Physical Therapy 
316 S Auburn st Suite 3 Grass Valley, CA 95945
(530)797-6857
Dsouldpt@gmail.com
Kerri Caswell PT
San Diego, California
Specialty: Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy
Alvarado Hospital Medical Center/San Diego Rehabilitation Institute
6645 Alvarado Rd, San Diego Ca 92120
(619) 229-7216
kcaswell@primehealthcare.com
Shellee Lazar, MD, FACOG
San Manuel, California
Specialty: Gynecology
Indian Health, San Manuel
(909) 864-1097
Karen Vande Vegte
San Diego, California
Specialty: Physical therapy Abdominopelvic disorders
Kaiser Permanente
3250 Fordham St  SD, CA 92110
(619) 221-0350
Karen.L.Vandevegte@kp.or
Nicole Cozean, PT, DPT, WCS
Laguna Hills, California
Specialty: Pelvic Health and Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy for both men and women
PelvicSanity, Pelvic Health and Wellness
25401 Cabot Road Suite 121, Laguna Hills, CA  92653
(949) 393-1113
PelvicSanity@gmail.com
Heather Jeffcoat, DPT
La Canada & Sherman Oaks, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor physical therapy
Fusion Wellness / Femina Physical Therapy
1057 Foothill Blvd., La Canada, CA 91011
(818) 864-6732
13425 Ventura Blvd. #302, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
(818) 877-6910 
heather@fusionwellnesspt.com
Anuja Shah, PT, DPT, WCS
La Jolla, California
Scripps Memorial, La Jolla CA
Shah.Anuja@scrippshealth.org
Mimi Ton 
Beverly Hills, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor, breast cancer rehab, orthopedic physical therapy
Rehab Specialists 
415 N Crescent Dr Suite 130 Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(714)}837-4681
askphysicaltherapy@gmail.com 
Jenni Gabelsberg DPT, MSc, MTC, WCS, BCB-PMD
Torrence, California
Specialty: Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy
Women's Advantage / Men's Optimal Health Physical Therapy
20911 Earl Street, Suite 300, Torrance, CA 90503
(310)370-1200
info@womens-advantage.com
Kristina Koch, PT,MS, WCS, CLT
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Specialty: Physical therapist, specializing in pelvic floor disorders
Manual Edge Physiotherapy
5265 N. Academy Blvd #1500, Colorado Springs, CO 80918
(719) 694-8342
Info@manualedge.com
Erica Scott, PT, OCS
Costa Mesa, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor physical therapy, visceral mobilization, craniosacral therapy, manual therapy
Healing Integrations, Inc.
170 E 17th Street Suite 211, Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(714) 851-8011
HealingIntegrations@gmail.com
Mary S. Stanford, MPT, OCS, CSCS, CEAS
San Bernardino, California
Specialty: Orthopedic and Pelvic Health Physical Therapy
Dignity Health - St. Bernardine Medical Center
2101 North Waterman Ave., San Bernardino, CA, 92404
(909) 881-4361
mary.stanford@dignityhealth.org
Desiree Pabin
Murrieta, California
Specialty: Pelvic floor physical therapy
Loma Linda university medical center- murrieta
28062 Baxter Rd, Murrieta, CA 92563
(951) 290-4550
Dnpabin@llu.edu
Kayna Cassard
Venice, California
Specialty: Somatic Psychotherapy, Specializing in Sex Therapy
Intuitive Sensuality
1411 Lincoln Blvd, Venice, CA 90291
(424) 272-5521
kaynacassard@gmail.com
Andrea Rapkin, MD
Los Angeles, California
Specialty: Gynecology
Professor of Obstetrics and gynecology at ucla school of medicine
200 medical plaza suite 220Los Angeles cal 90095
(310) 794-7274
Patient Email: obgyn@mednet.ucla.edu
Provider Email: arapkin@mednet.ucla.edu